Success

I read that successful weblog has content on a regular basis, which I can only agree on. And I would love to have more read my opinions regarding certain subjects, especially political views, but I was thinking, is this a “professional” amateur or partly personal blog? Well, I wouldn’t call my posts private – but experience states that my previous blogs had personal posts. I posted regularly – or somewhat regularly – in my previous blogs, but then I got tired and I was busy studying (Playing games or hanging out with friends). Then there’s the question about whether I’d even like to have a “professional” blog. I think I’ll try to post regularly now. Not because I’d like to increase the number of visitors, I’m fine, but I hate to create something with no content. I have time to try it out for a little while, but I don’t know how much time I’ll have on my hands when schools starts again.

Leave a comment